web analytics

How to Attain the High Consciousness Level of Acceptance

Around the world the power of Negativity battles against the positive, Negativity controls the majorities around the world — attitudes, reactions, emotions, and core beliefs are because a low level of consciousness.

Shame, Guilt, Fear, and Apathy is controlling the minds of humanity that results in Struggle, Fatigue, Anxiety, and Depression with a perception of reality of Hopeless, Malevolent, and Frightening. A low level of consciousness (reactions and attitudes) creates this perception of reality.

The Map of Consciousness that Dr. David Hawkins created provides the path out of the lower levels of negativity into the Positive. The lower levels of consciousness spans from Separateness to Pride. The Positive levels start at Courage; the key to conquering negativity is striving for Acceptance.

Applying the path of the Map of Consciousness will allow the student to let go of the negative and apply the positive. This practice is based on our Reactions and Attitudes. Our Reaction to every situation dictates an automatic emotion and an action or process.

Please Note:
You may need to seek out a Chiropractor who specializes in Neuro-Emotional Technique if you experience chronic negative congested emotional baggage such as uncontrolled Anxiety or Depression. NET will remove the congested emotional baggage that is locked in your emotional reality and preparing you to release the transitory negative emotions and practice the positive.

Examples based on Reaction!

Your driving down the road and someone cuts you off – your reaction is Anger – Automatically the emotion is Hate, and the action is Aggression, the God View becomes Vengeful and the Life View becomes Antagonistic. Have you known someone who is based in anger? What is their view of life or perception of reality?

Fearful to attended a class. Fearful driving on the freeway. You fear traveling to another country. You fear crowds of people.
Fear automatically produces Anxiety and the action is Withdrawal. People that are in fear will automatically withdraw from the situation or idea.

People that live in Fear will experience a Life View as Frightening, and a God View as Punitive. Fear paralyzes personal will-power.
Know someone that lives in fear? Observe their perception of reality!
Most insecurities and fears are not true. The more a person believes and identifies these emotions with themselves; the fear gets worse.

Apathy is an epidemic around the world. People can be Apathetic to the weather, life chores (laundry, cooking, cleaning), exercise.
Whenever the person reacts with Apathy, the automatic emotion is Struggle and Fatigue, the main reason people struggle in basic life and are fatigued of energy. The action is Resignation, resigning from their life responsibilities and everything just becomes a burden. Depression is just around the corner because automatically the Life View is Hopeless, and the God View is Condemning.

Observe how people live in apathy and how they struggle in life? Listen to how they talk, it is positive or negative?

Each level of consciousness is related with an emotion and a process or action along with a God View, and a Life View, or perception of reality.

How to Live the Higher Levels of Consciousness!

The lower levels easily entangle people. Listen how people comment and talk, most comments are based in apathy, fear, guilt, grief, anger, desire, pride.

The key to conquering the lower levels is the high level of Acceptance.

Are you able to accept everything that has happened in your life and everything that does happen within your life, and everything that occurs around the world? If not, then focus on Courage and Willingness. Courage automatically produces Affirmation and Empowerment; in turn you will be empowered to increases to Willingness which automatically produces Optimism and Intention.

Meditate on cultivating the Courage and Willingness to Accept everything and anything, past, present, and future.

As you practice the positive higher levels of consciousness, you will need to Release negative emotions. Letting go is simple, once you identify the emotion of Desire, Guilt, Fear, Anger – tell yourself to “Let it Go”.

Once you can fully practice Acceptance in truth and not just verbalizing the phrase, then you will experience the automatic emotion of Forgiveness and the action of Transcendence.

The key here is Transcendence; Acceptance automatically Transcends the negative emotions. Love is much higher than Acceptance and is completely out of reach for the majorities. People can verbalize the word “Love,” but if they are not Accepting everything and anything that happens there is little chance they will act in love which is unselfish behavior.

If you struggle with Acceptance then focus on Neutrality which automatically produces the emotion of Trust and results in Release of negative emotions.

Our reaction to every occurrence results into an emotion and an action or process. Our world is so focused on “The Day” that their preconceived ideas and expectations of what “the day” should be results in negativity based on their reactions. The moment is obscured including Acceptance of an occurrence, and the maturity to deal with an occurrence is lost. The majorities are completely molded by the media of TV shows and sitcoms according to “The Day.”

Complete Acceptance of your personal history results in Forgiveness, and once you truly acceptance your personal history there will no reason to talk about again. The majorities are stuck in the past or fearful of the future.

If our world practiced Acceptance, people would be talking much less.

We live in a world of complete deception. The majorities are continually Guilt Tripped, Shamed, and live in Fear. The three main emotions that western religion produce.

Study the map of consciousness and strive for Acceptance. Begin the letting go process by identifying the emotion within the moment and consciously tell yourself to let go. This is a continual practice within a world where negativity strives to dominate.